Grand Cliff Nusa Dua - View from terrace

Guest Reviews

  • Had a wonderful stay at the villa, very spacious and well set out. Staff were friendly and attentive, took great care looking after us. The whole complex is set out well. Beach and beach dinner were really good, as was the restaurant. Highly recommended.

    Christie D, United Kingdom

    March 27th, 2024 - April 8th, 2024

  • Beautiful villa, wonderful staff, very convenient location, and the beach is clean. Thank you very much to all staff.

    Riccardo M, Russia

    February 19th, 2024 - February 22nd, 2024

  • Thank you for the amazing service during our stay. It is such a lovely place; the view and the beach recharged us for our short getaway. The food and the staff have been so helpful and cheerful. We will be back with the kids next time.

    Margaret P, France

    January 19th, 2024 - January 21st, 2024

  • We had an incredible 4-day vacation at Grand Cliff Ungasan. The amazing view from the villa will be memorable for us. We spent time comfortably and, most importantly, comfortably with our three children. This was due to the care of the staff, who greeted us every day with a smile, delicious breakfast, and interesting conversation. Thank you, Grand Cliff Ungasan, for a wonderful vacation. You will stay in our hearts.

    Marina S, Lithuania

    January 8th, 2024 - January 12th, 2024

  • We had a wonderful experience at Grand Cliff Ungasan villa. Their friendliness and attention to details made our stay truly memorable. From the warm welcome to lovely morning, the entire staff went above and beyond to make us very happy and comfortable. Thank you to everyone for making our stay wonderful.

    Jana C, United States

    December 29th, 2023 - January 5th, 2024

  • Thank you so much for everything. You made it very very Happy X-Mass. Hope to see you again.

    Harry B, Ireland

    December 23rd, 2023 - December 26th, 2023

  • Many thanks for the great stay and service. A great experience for our 15th birthday of our daughter! Everything was just perfect!

    Juan A, Singapore

    December 8th, 2023 - December 10th, 2023

  • It's a great place for family or company with friends. Very friendly and kind personal staff. Everything was just perfect!

    EVGENII P, United Arab Emirates

    November 20th, 2023 - November 23rd, 2023

  • A massive thank you to the entire team of Grand Cliff Ungasan. This was our second stay in this breathtaking villa, and we have thoroughly enjoyed this stay again. We are all very much looking forward to seeing you again in the near future and cannot wait to be back. Thank you.

    Thomas B, Maldives

    November 3rd, 2023 - November 14th, 2023

  • Thank you very much for all this beauty, your delicate kindness, your precious attention that made us feel like home. It was really touching. I hope come back here again with all my family to make them live that dream !

    Asmaa B, Indonesia

    October 10th, 2023 - October 14th, 2023

  • We had a great stay here. The staff were friendly and the arrangement had been great. Thanks to all staff.

    Kevin S, Malaysia

    September 30th, 2023 - October 3rd, 2023

  • Excellent villa located in beautiful environment with amazing views, the quality of the butler has been great, they made us fell like home.

    Jose Ignacio A, Argentina

    September 15th, 2023 - September 20th, 2023

  • The location and views are breathtaking. The chef Putu cooks up a storm and the whole butler team did a wonderful job looking after us. Great place to stay.

    Samuel C, Hong Kong

    September 8th, 2023 - September 12th, 2023

  • Dear all staff, thank you for taking such amazing care of me and my family during our stay. We loved being greeted by your smiles, eating the delicious food and coming back everyday to a place that feels like home. We will miss you and we are forever grateful! Thank you all.

    Gloria H, United States

    August 24th, 2023 - August 25th, 2023

  • Dear all staff, thank you for taking such amazing care of me and my family during our stay. We loved being greeted by your smiles, eating the delicious food and coming back everyday to a place that feels like home. We will miss you and we are forever grateful! Thank you all.

    Gloria H, United States

    July 10th, 2023 - August 24th, 2023

  • We are enjoyed the stay here. The staff here were polite and attended to our every need with smile. The view here were fantastic and everyone can relax. And went beyond what we asked for. Thank you very much for having us and we would like to came back again.

    Ian C, United States

    June 16th, 2023 - June 19th, 2023

  • Fantastic service, great villa. we will be back soon.

    Chris Chen T, Japan

    June 14th, 2023 - June 16th, 2023

  • We had a pleasant stay at Grand Cliff Ungasan, service provided by the staff was excellent. Food was delicious as well. Appreciate for the excellent service by all staff. Thank you

    Gopal S, Singapore

    June 8th, 2023 - June 10th, 2023

  • We had an unforgettable stay in Grand Cliff Ungasan villa 36, to celebrate our son's first birthday! The view and the service by the staff very amazing. Thanks for the great stay, we will be back!

    Robert S, Singapore

    May 31st, 2023 - June 5th, 2023

  • We stayed 10 unforgettable days. The athmosphere is amazing, the staff is extremely kind and helpful. And always ready to give you useful tips for what and when to go and see. The staff were always smiling and happy, the dinner they prepare for us created just the right ambiance for a wonderful evening. Thank you very much for great experience. We would recommend your villa to our friends and family as a safe haven in Bali.

    Esra A, United States

    May 21st, 2023 - May 30th, 2023

  • It has been fantastic stay again. We stayed in this villa last year, best staff, best service who are all very friendly and helpful. We are all enjoyed living here and will come back again. Thank you!

    Ruth V, Indonesia

    May 17th, 2023 - May 21st, 2023

  • Very good service from the staff as always. We had fantastic holiday here. Thank you!

    Ed C, Indonesia

    May 13th, 2023 - May 15th, 2023

  • Beautiful villa and view, the staff are very helpful and the service was awesome. Thank you to all staff for great stay.

    Debra M, Australia

    April 3rd, 2023 - April 14th, 2023

  • We really enjoyed our stay. Everything was comfortable during our stay. The staff was very polite, helpful and good at serving all our needs! Thank you.

    RATI N, India

    March 29th, 2023 - April 2nd, 2023

  • Thank you to all staff members. You all were the best staff! You made our stay here seamless and went above and beyond to make sure that everything was perfect. The food was absolutely amazing and the service was even better. We hope to return some day soon!

    Bryant G, United States

    March 13th, 2023 - March 19th, 2023

  • Best Villa for family, great view with infinity pool. The staff is really well trained and amazing service.

    Pauls D, Latvia

    March 1st, 2023 - March 3rd, 2023

  • Thank you to all staff, for taking care of us, the service and the food was delicious, making beautiful decoration for my father in low birthday and helping us whenever we needed help. Thank you again and we will be back.

    Ester L, Australia

    February 21st, 2023 - February 26th, 2023

  • It has been a fantastic stay. Best staff who are all very friendly and helpful. We are all enjoyed living here and look forward to visiting it again in the future. Thank you.

    Jakob M, Denmark

    February 5th, 2023 - February 11th, 2023

  • Amazing place. Great view, great villa and amazing service. Thank you to all staff

    Matantsev A, Russia

    January 25th, 2023 - February 5th, 2023

  • Great view and service to all staff. Thank you.

    Meng-Ru C, Singapore

    December 26th, 2022 - January 1st, 2023

  • "Paradise" to me, leaving rainy Sydney and cold London. we are had the most amazing time, enjoying fabulous food, warm hospitality and the uniquely stunning villa. We will always remember the beautiful smile of the staff until next time.

    Skye P, Australia

    December 16th, 2022 - December 20th, 2022

  • The stay here was nothing short of amazing. Great staff, wonderful service, very kind and thoughtful. Thank you all for making this trip so memorable. The villa is beautiful, the beach is breathtaking and the Balinese people are so sweet. We will come again.

    Cambry David V, United States

    November 30th, 2022 - December 2nd, 2022

  • I have loved how all of the staff are super friendly and fun to talk to. This is the best place live ever stayed at and I’d love to come again!

    Tarnia Bowden J, Australia

    September 24th, 2022 - September 28th, 2022

  • The most beautiful villa and view, the staff are truly helpful and amazing, even our 5 month old baby is in love with all of the staff. They cook beautifully, delicious food. Wish we could stay here longer. we've the best experience for sure and our guest too.

    Agnes T, Indonesia

    September 16th, 2022 - September 21st, 2022

  • Very good service from the staff. We had a fantastic holiday here. Thank you to all staff

    Wei W, Australia

    September 13th, 2022 - September 16th, 2022

  • To all staff, we had such a great time here and we are so grateful for everything you have done for us. Thank you so much.

    Kim S, Australia

    September 5th, 2022 - September 8th, 2022

  • To all staff, great service, amazing view an unforgettable holiday, great for kids

    Lan Shing I, Singapore

    August 12th, 2022 - August 16th, 2022

  • Best view in Bali. Amazing staff, super friendly and always down to help. Best Villa that I have stayed so far

    Dylan K, Australia

    August 5th, 2022 - August 9th, 2022

  • The villa, the staff and resort facilities is amazing. Very good service, thank you to all staff

    Lan San L, Vietnam

    August 1st, 2022 - August 5th, 2022

  • Nice view, perfect location and friendly staff

    Tatiana T, Russia

    July 15th, 2022 - August 1st, 2022

  • Beautiful view and fantastic, helpful staff. An excellent holiday

    Chris W, Australia

    July 5th, 2022 - July 15th, 2022

  • Thank you for your exemplary service and attention to all our needs during our stay. You have all collectively made our stay so relaxing and pleasurable. I hope you all have a long overdue tourist season this year and can get back to normal life in your beautiful Bali. Thank you Grand Cliff Ungasan Team

    Mark E, Barbados

    May 8th, 2022 - May 15th, 2022

  • Thank you for your service. We had a wonderful time here. I promise you we will be back soon when we visited Bali again. We love everything about this Villa. Food is great, the place is clean and the service from all staff was perfect. Thank You

    Hermawan W, Indonesia

    May 2nd, 2022 - May 6th, 2022

  • Thank you for the hospitality, we enjoyed everything. The place and the view are amazing, the staff are very welcoming and always helping when we are in need. We will cherish everything. We hope that someday we have other opportunity to come back to this place.

    Siska S, Indonesia

    April 30th, 2022 - May 2nd, 2022

  • Thank you Wayan, Putu and team. It's nice to be back in Bali, have been so much fun. Great Villa and great service. Love it.

    Timy H, Indonesia

    April 16th, 2022 - April 24th, 2022

  • The place is amazing and the service also good. Thank you to all the staff.

    Eddy H, Indonesia

    March 30th, 2022 - April 1st, 2022

  • What a wonderful holiday at this magical place. Our heartfelt gratitude goes out to the exceptional staff, who have been wonderful in accommodating us, always with a smile and the highest of motivation for great hospitality. Thank you for making our stay here unforgettable and for creating some beautiful memories that we will cherries forever. Don't worry we will be back !

    Devi I, Maldives

    March 21st, 2022 - March 29th, 2022

  • We really enjoyed the service and also the smile especially, the very comfortable villa with extra ordinary facilities. Nice, comfortable, clean, recommended for a family vacation.

    Edbert T, Indonesia

    February 18th, 2022 - February 20th, 2022

  • Thank you for amazing stay and service. The villa is comfortable, clean and tidy. The food was delicious, compliment to the chef.

    Sylvia E, Indonesia

    January 28th, 2022 - January 30th, 2022

  • Great villa, great service. Thank you for all staff. We had an amazing stay.

    Ibu Viling I, Indonesia

    December 17th, 2021 - December 21st, 2021

  • Thank you for the amazing stay. We had an amazing time here at Grand Clift Ungasan. Feed back from kids, we love the hot tub, the swimming pool, the beach, the sunset, the living room, the dining room, we loved everything. Looking forward to coming back again soon.

    Melanie M, Indonesia

    December 11th, 2021 - December 17th, 2021

  • Great villa, great cook. We had a very nice time here

    Chyntia L, Indonesia

    October 17th, 2021 - October 19th, 2021

  • Thank you very much to all staff. Our in villa was very pleasant, the hotel facilities were complete, the beach was beautiful and the villa was very beautiful.

    Eddie S, Indonesia

    August 19th, 2021 - August 22nd, 2021

  • We are enjoying our stay at Grand Cliff Ungasan. Great villa with infinity pools, stunning views of the sea, professional staff and a private beach. It was a peaceful and relaxing experience.

    Yuan Yuan Q, China

    July 7th, 2021 - July 9th, 2021

  • We had the best time staying at Grand Cliff Ungasan. The view from the villa is spectacular but what make our stay special and very memorable are our delightful butler and chef. Pak Wayan and Putu made us feel welcome and went above and beyond to make our stay very comfortable. They prepared and cooked absolutely delicious meals for us. We were blown away! Thank you Pak Wayan and Putu for making our stay so enjoyable and for your gracious hospitality. We can not wait to return.

    Debbie C, Singapore

    May 18th, 2021 - May 23rd, 2021

  • Very nice villa with a beautiful view. Would love to come back next time.

    Mr.Sergey R, Indonesia

    January 4th, 2021 - January 19th, 2021

  • Thank you so much for a wonderful time. The food was fantastic, your smile and very polite manner was much appreciated. The peanut sauce recipe will help us always remember you. Grand Cliff Ungasan Villa 36 will be recommended by us to others.

    David W, Indonesia

    February 15th, 2020 - February 18th, 2020

  • Thank you so much for wonderful time. The food was fantastic, your smile and and very very polite manner was much appreciated. Grand Cliff Ungasan will be recommended by us to others.

    David W, Indonesia

    February 12th, 2020 - February 15th, 2020

  • If you come to this place you will have so much fun and smile will be everywhere and you will never want to leave this place. Probably best holiday I have ever been on. Wayan and Putu are the best and service is perfect. Wish we could stay another 6 days.

    Robert V, Nigeria

    January 13th, 2020 - January 19th, 2020

  • I had an amazing 40th Birthday with my friends for 6 days at this villa. Wayan and the rest of the staff were wonderful, attentive and kind. My friend and I will definitely come back and enjoy Bali at this villa again. My only regret is not staying longer.

    Khalilah B, Indonesia

    December 3rd, 2019 - December 9th, 2019

  • Great place to stay, amazing view and infinity pool. Great food and the staff are so friendly and detailed. We are enjoyed everything here. We love to comeback again.

    Jack C, Australia

    September 17th, 2019 - September 19th, 2019

  • We have stayed for one month at Grand Cliff Ungasan. We have enjoyed our stay to the fullest from arrival to departure. The clean beach, the friendly discreet staff and above all the excellent service made our stay a great pleasure. We could always enjoy our privacy. Above all, we would like to compliment our butler, who helped us with all kinds of requests. Many thanks to you all. We will be back next year.

    Alexey S, Russia

    August 1st, 2019 - August 31st, 2019

  • Thank you for fabulous stay. We thoroughly enjoyed our time of Grand Cliff Ungasan and we are extremely thankful for the staff who helped make our stay so memorable.

    Christopher D, New Zealand

    July 14th, 2019 - July 21st, 2019

  • We had a fabulous five day stay at this villa. Our Villa Manager and Chef gave us a very warm welcome and were always friendly, helpful and efficient. Wayan helped us out with some of our dinner reservations and transportation. He was patient with us even though we had to change our plans a couple of times. Our Chef was wonderful in making us delicious lunches and breakfast. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. We will return very soon.

    Terri W, Hong Kong

    July 1st, 2019 - July 6th, 2019

  • Great villa with a great view and private pool. The staff are really well trained too.

    Dimitrijs S, United Kingdom

    May 4th, 2019 - May 8th, 2019

  • Great villa, great cook and we had very nice time here. We love to come back again.

    Stefan R, Switzerland

    April 24th, 2019 - April 28th, 2019

  • Great service, fabulous Bali and we are very happy.

    Viktor S, Russia

    April 11th, 2019 - April 18th, 2019

  • Thank you for our perfect stay. Everything was perfect and our villa staff did their best to help us every time it was needed.

    Vladimir G, Russia

    March 16th, 2019 - April 7th, 2019

  • One of the most luxurious and beautiful villas ever. The views are unparalleled. The villas are huge and have their own infinity pools. Beware of the monkeys, they are destructive. People with mobility issues please inform them in advance, they will do their best to accommodate you. The staff are just lovely and falling over themselves to make you comfortable. Would go there again in a heartbeat.

    Kenny H, United States

    March 10th, 2019 - March 12th, 2019

  • Very tranquil villa far from the busy part of Bali. Great villa design and facilities were amazing with an infinity pool facing the ocean. The staff went out of their way to ensure we had the perfect holiday. Highly recommended.

    Ruth V, Australia

    January 7th, 2019 - January 14th, 2019

  • Great view, excelent service by the butler. Would like to come back again.

    Loquercio T, Canada

    December 9th, 2018 - December 16th, 2018

  • Thank you for a wonderful holiday in Bali. There was nothing we wanted for. "Made" and the rest of the staff made this an unforgettable stay. We will miss this view! Thank you for the amazing memories.

    Jori H, Indonesia

    April 2nd, 2024 - April 8th, 2024

  • This is really spectacular. We are staying to celebrate a family member's birthday. The villa is truly amazing, and the staff are very kind and friendly. It's one of the places that will make us want to return.

    Michelle M, Indonesia

    March 20th, 2024 - March 25th, 2024

  • The house is big and fantastic, wonderful, beautiful, and fabulous. We love the view and our rooms. We love the games room and the food. The staff is very nice and stunning. We love the stay.

    Jeffrey T, Singapore

    March 15th, 2024 - March 17th, 2024

  • We had an amazing time here celebrating Aunty Ana's birthday. Thank you for your hospitality and delicious food. We love the bebek betutu. We don't want to leave. Everything was fantastic; falling asleep to the sound of waves every night was awesome. Thank you for the memories.

    Rohana R, Malaysia

    March 6th, 2024 - March 10th, 2024

  • The stay at Grand Cliff Nusa Dua was amazing. The environment is very nice and the staff service is incredible, you can seek help from them anytime and they are really friendly and nice. Thank you for everything.

    Stefany S, Hong Kong

    February 12th, 2024 - February 16th, 2024

  • Thank you for such an amazing stay. It was the loveliest 40th celebration holiday, and we had such a lovely time during our stay at the villa. The hosts were extremely helpful and made us feel so at home the entire time. We can't wait to be back for the next holiday and will definitely recommend this to our friends and families. T

    Eleanor O, Singapore

    January 19th, 2024 - January 21st, 2024

  • With all our heart, we thank the Alley for three fantastic days, especially the atmosphere, views, design, and technology. Care began so differently, so let it go like that. I want to return to the same with the company.

    Konstantin K, Russia

    January 11th, 2024 - January 14th, 2024

  • A cozy, nice villa to stay. Helpful staff. Beautiful infinity pool. Natural setting is excellent for photos and dating.

    Mary S, Hong Kong

    January 8th, 2024 - January 11th, 2024

  • Thanks to each one of the staff members for making our stay so memorable. The villa is absolutely gorgeous and serene. We will definitely come back, and next time with more family members and friends.

    Prateek B, India

    January 2nd, 2024 - January 7th, 2024

  • We had absolutely best time staying here with the family. We had the most magical experience. We're so looking forward to be back again, Thank you Made and the team.

    Victoria K, United Arab Emirates

    December 7th, 2023 - December 18th, 2023

  • A great staff, beautiful service , great care the family , especially our little ones. We came with the aim of big family time, relaxation, we achieved that in , Recommend the spa offering , making use of great driver Irham. Thank You.

    Mary - Ellen M, United States

    September 18th, 2023 - October 11th, 2023

  • Had a great time spending weekend here with the most beautiful view. Good service, good hospitality, great staff, nice Bbq, nice view. Will be back soon, Amazing. Thank you Grand Cliff Nusa Dua.

    Welda Y, Indonesia

    September 15th, 2023 - September 17th, 2023

  • We want to extend our heart felt gratitude for making our family holiday of three generation absolutely un forgettable. Your exceptional service, delightful culinary offerings, and the stunning views made our stay truly remarkable. Every member of our family had an incredible time, and its, all thanks to your dedication to providing an exceptional experience. You're played a significant role in greeting lasting memories that we will treasure. We look forward to returning to this beautiful villa in the future. Once again, thank you for making our stay so special.

    Kelly T, Singapore

    September 4th, 2023 - September 9th, 2023

  • Best villa with unreplaceable views, the most helpful staff, and the most cozy sitting spots. Thank you for having me stay in this lovely space. i will absolutely come back.

    Maudy A, Indonesia

    August 27th, 2023 - August 30th, 2023

  • Thank you for everything, may all be well and happy.

    Mr. Eddie J, Indonesia

    August 23rd, 2023 - August 27th, 2023

  • The staff here are very nice and helpful, Thank you so much for a truly wonderful relaxing stay. The staff was friendly, kind and very accommodating, the food was even better , we hope to be back one day. This vacation was amazing and the food was legendary.

    Robert Z, United States

    August 13th, 2023 - August 21st, 2023

  • We had the best time with this amazing team and in this extraordinary villa we love Balinese people. The Manager, The Chef and team were definitely an asset. They made our life in Bali so nice and easy. The Villa is fantastic , the food amazing, we are in love of this amazing Bali.

    Mapy M, United Kingdom

    July 30th, 2023 - August 12th, 2023

  • We had a fantastic time spending our weekend here in the amazing villa accompanied by very caring staff. complete entertainment and very beautiful pool facing the ocean, also BBQ place that are very nice. Once you are here, there is nothing else you need.

    Bp. Jhonny D, Indonesia

    July 28th, 2023 - July 30th, 2023

  • What a fantastic time we have had. thank you for your care, kindness, attention to detail and through to look after every aspect at our time here. Beautiful, healthy and varied food together with excellent service on a daily basis. Our special thank to Villa Manager Made and Darma to your professionalism and smile. We look forward to our return in the future.

    Dan H, Indonesia

    July 8th, 2023 - July 18th, 2023

  • Spent a beautiful week overlooking the Indian ocean from this amazing villa. The staff could not be more helpful and kind, all our meals were incredible. Smiles all day and greatest attitude. The kids ( Teenager ) loved the pool table and Sauna/gym. We took advantage of massages everyday. What a treat! My suggestion- adult upstairs room and kids downstair . house was clean at all times and did not disappoint. Thank you Grand Cliff Nusa Dua for fantastic stay.

    JULIA M, United States

    July 1st, 2023 - July 8th, 2023

  • We had a wonderful stay at the Grand Cliff. The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. The Chef was great and we really enjoyed al the meals. The house is amazing and we specially loved spending time around the pool and eating outside. We hope to be back.

    Martin M, Poland

    June 29th, 2023 - June 30th, 2023

  • Thank you to all the staff for wonderful stay and hospitality. Beautiful villa with amazing views. The food is so good especially the BBQ. Thanks Chef Sanny. We look forward to coming back here. See you again all.

    Yuyawati Y, Indonesia

    June 20th, 2023 - June 23rd, 2023

  • We had the best time in Grand Cliff. All the staff very caring, attentive and good. They even bought medicines when our kids got sick. " Made and Darma were all Excellent! Chef Sani cooked very good meals. we will definitely be back.

    Maria Fe B, Philippines

    June 17th, 2023 - June 18th, 2023

  • We had the best time in Grand Cliff Nusa Dua, All the staff were very caring, attentive and good. They even bought medicines when our kids got sick. Made and Darma were all excellent. Chef Sanny cooked very good meals. We will definitely be back.

    Maria Fe B, Philippines

    June 13th, 2023 - June 17th, 2023

  • To Made and the amazing staff of Grand Cliff Nusa Dua, your very attentive service and warm hospitality made our family holiday a very pleasant and memorable one. The food was awesome, especially the BBQ, the view is magnificent and the Villa clean, spacious and cosy. Everything is just almost perfect and we will definately come back .A big thank you Made, Chef Sani, Darma, Juni, komang, and kadek for meeting all our requests with such warmth and hospitality amazing.

    Samantha O, Singapore

    June 8th, 2023 - June 12th, 2023

  • We had an mazing stay, Everything was close to perfect. Views, food, house staff, relaxing in heavenly place of Nusa Dua . We didn't want to leave. We ate outdoors every night, played games, walked on the beach, swam in the pool, and had awesome time. We want to come back.

    Dan B, United States

    May 30th, 2023 - June 3rd, 2023

  • I am very grateful for your hospitality. We really enjoyed our time in here.

    SHUI CHIA L, China

    May 21st, 2023 - May 27th, 2023

  • I am very grate for your hospitality. We really enjoyed our time in here.

    Suen L, Malaysia

    May 18th, 2023 - May 21st, 2023

  • Beautiful house with amazing staff. The chef blew us away at every meal. He even took us to the local market and taught us has to cook some local dishes. House was very clean, and well taken care of it was the perfect1st trip in Bali for our family.

    Diana T, United States

    May 10th, 2023 - May 15th, 2023

  • A wonderful place, complete with smiling, helpful staff. Every need, comfort is met beyond expectations. Can't wait to plan our next trip . Thanks for everything.

    Troy H, Australia

    May 5th, 2023 - May 7th, 2023

  • Thank to Manager and Staff for wonderful stay and hospitality. Best Villa, with beautiful view. Just like home sweet home.

    Ms M, Indonesia

    April 24th, 2023 - April 27th, 2023

  • Thank you for all of your hospitality and kindness during our stay here at the villa. Not only will it be a birthday I will never forget but also a time we will cherish and remember forever. From the house Manager to the staff you all welcomed us and took great care of us for our time here. Thank you again.

    Abhi S, United States

    April 10th, 2023 - April 17th, 2023

  • Experience with Grand Cliff Nusa Dua makes a unforgettable bali trip for me. Great location and facilities provided, great waves, good breeze. you can definitely explore relaxed mind and chill.

    Rosyanti R, Germany

    March 31st, 2023 - April 3rd, 2023

  • What a wonderful place to spend with family and friends. The view you can never tire of. Thank you to all the staff.

    Ben S, Australia

    March 27th, 2023 - March 30th, 2023

  • An amazing experience for our family of 9. Such beautiful Villa, panoramic view, helpful service by all the staff , great food prepared by Chef Sani, Wonderful help by Made the Manager. We will definitely be back again. Thank you Made, Chef Sani and Budi, and all the crew at GCND. Special thanks also to Pak Eddie and Ibu Linda for the wonderful recommendation.

    Yeo Y, Indonesia

    March 11th, 2023 - March 15th, 2023

  • Staff beyond perfect. Always helpful and considerate. Really appreciate their dedication, nothing s too difficult of a task. I wanted painting lesson from an artist that knows traditional Balinese painting , a day later we had one. Everyone very attentive , love them all. Villa beyond beautiful, a little bit tricky getting down to the villa , but once you are here there is nothing else you need. enjoy.

    Diah B, Indonesia

    March 4th, 2023 - March 11th, 2023

  • Thanks for everything, great hospitality, beautiful villa with amazing views and wonderful service staff. And also thank you for the surprise for Mr. Harijanto. We look forward to coming back here. see you soon.

    Regine C, Indonesia

    February 3rd, 2023 - February 6th, 2023

  • GOOD VIEW, GOOD FOOD, GOOD HOSPITALITY, GOOD AMBIENCE

    Deka S, Indonesia

    January 19th, 2023 - January 21st, 2023

  • Thank you for extraordinary stay at Grand Cliff Nusa Dua. The villa was absolutely beautiful, and the entire staff was beyond wonderful. Our family enjoyed every meal prepared by Chef Sani and the beautiful dining experience at every meal. We loved our rooms, the common areas and especially loved all the massages. We look forward to coming back to Bali and visiting Grand Cliff again. Thank you again for this luxurious experience.

    Serena G, United States

    January 11th, 2023 - January 18th, 2023

  • Thank you so much for your Amazing Villa. The views were spectacular. The staff are absolutely wonderful warm people. Thanks to Chef for our meal s, we enjoyed everything prepared for us. We look forward tocoming back for this beautiful place in the future. Thanks

    Rachel W, United States

    December 14th, 2022 - December 18th, 2022

  • Amazing view and wonderful service staff, thank you for arranging such wonderful meals for us. we enjoyed them. Also thank you for the ensuring we have everything we need. a clean warm cozy luxurious stay.

    Katherine I, Singapore

    December 1st, 2022 - December 5th, 2022

  • We can not even describe our experience at Grand Cliff!, want to give a huge THANK YOU to all the staff here. You guys were so wonderful and kind!!, Beautiful people!! the Villa is stunning , I am so grateful to be here and hope to be back soon.

    Antinique W, United States

    November 12th, 2022 - November 16th, 2022

  • Manager Made is aways out hand to assist it any time of the days. Thank you for a pleasant stay, we will definitely come again.

    Tengku Ezrique E, Malaysia

    November 3rd, 2022 - November 6th, 2022

  • The most beautiful villa, all of the staff are amazing, Thank you so much. To the wonderful people at Grand Cliff Nusa Dua thank you so much for your care and thoughtfulness , Grand Cliff is the most amazing house in a wonderful location. However it is the people who made our stay so special from the bottom of our hearts. Thank you.

    Susan B, United Kingdom

    October 26th, 2022 - October 31st, 2022

  • It was an amazing trip for us, staff were friendly and attentive, rooms were amazing. Definitely will miss the view.

    Siew Leng T, Malaysia

    October 13th, 2022 - October 16th, 2022

  • Lovely Villa, Great Staff, Especially Darma and Sani - Sani the Chef made us some amazing food! Thank you all for a memorable stay!

    Francesca F, Malta

    October 5th, 2022 - October 9th, 2022

  • Beautiful Villa, Professional services, very clean, will definitely come back. Thank you, all the staff, at Grand Cliff.

    Alvita T, Indonesia

    October 2nd, 2022 - October 5th, 2022

  • The Villa is absolutely stunning, and the staff are so welcoming and friendly. It was a pleasure staying here and we hope to come back again soon!

    Colleen S, United States

    September 9th, 2022 - September 12th, 2022

  • Our stay in Grand Cliff Nusa Dua Villa was amzing. eventhough the access was not really good. The manager, chef and the staff are helpfull and the villa have an amazing view. We love stay here.

    Nesia J, Indonesia

    August 10th, 2022 - August 13th, 2022

  • Our stay in Grand Cliff Nusa Dua was Amazing. Thank you for all your support! We will come back here. stay healthy.

    Junko S, Japan

    July 30th, 2022 - August 9th, 2022

  • From the minute we walked into the villa we knew our stay was going to be memorable. The walking up to the beautiful view everyday. the sound of the waves and the luxurious villa we definately special here. The staff review was 10/10!so attentive, friendly,, helpful and no request was ever too much. Thank you to all the wonderful staff at GCND for making our first visit to Bali one to remember. Hope to see you again

    Morgan W, United Arab Emirates

    July 18th, 2022 - July 29th, 2022

  • Staying at GCND was such a luxurious experience. The vielos from the bedrooms were gorgeous. The sounds of the waves crashing amazed throughout the villa. creating a peaceful atmosphere. Our favorite part is the infinity pool that looks out on to the ocean. Swimming in the clear water, and peering out at the expansive ocean, was a restorative morning activity. We appreciate the thoughtful staff members who gave us activity ideas, kept the place immaculately clean, and otherwise made everything run smoothly . The chef made a hearty and yummy breakfast every morning.

    Linda H, United States

    July 12th, 2022 - July 18th, 2022

  • WOW!!! Our stay was memorable and amazing from the second we walked into the villa. The staff were incredible , so attentive, the food was five star quality to perfection, every meal was magic, attention to detail (whether it be cleanliness how well kept the lawn as pool was or any request ) was outstanding!! Covid not have dreamt of a better more relaxing holiday. Thank you so much to all of the Grand Cliff Nusa Dua team for making our stay so delightful .We will back again , I am sure of that!! Very Much Appreciated

    Amy R, Australia

    July 4th, 2022 - July 10th, 2022

  • Great View and comfortable, friendly staff, great food, clean room. Thank you so much for wonderful time. definitely will come back.

    Ibu S, Indonesia

    June 29th, 2022 - July 3rd, 2022

  • Thank you so much for the staff for amazing stay and yummy foods. Nusa Dua is beautiful, we enjoyed walking the beaches watching the surf break over the reef. Would recommend morning yoga to future guests. I had the best birthday vacation stay at this Villa. Thank you so much to all the kind staff.

    Julia E, United States

    May 28th, 2022 - June 5th, 2022

  • Beautiful view and so many staircases.

    Albert P, Indonesia

    May 5th, 2022 - May 9th, 2022

  • Very nice place and comfortable The staff is very nice and kind Chef cooked delicious food Recommended for staycation of family and friends Thank You.

    Lily I, Indonesia

    April 22nd, 2022 - April 25th, 2022

  • Dear Team, Thank you for looking after us so well - we have had a spectacular time, thank you for hosting a very special reunion for our 3 families after 3 years.

    James E, Indonesia

    April 9th, 2022 - April 17th, 2022

  • Great & Perfect Villa Excellent Hospitality

    Ronny W, Indonesia

    December 19th, 2021 - December 23rd, 2021

  • Great Villa. Been to a few years back & we didn't realize it until we're inside the alley. Thank you for the hospitality, Chef is good, Villa is Good, Facilities also Good. Can improve more the internet mobile phone signal connection. THANK YOU. Too bad the access to the beach was ruined by the big wave. Great Staff, friendly, cleaned , ready 24 hours even at 2 AM to shoo away a lost baby crab in our bathroom.

    Minarni S, Indonesia

    December 14th, 2021 - December 18th, 2021

  • Very Good Place to relax and enjoy holidays. "Perfect". Nice rooms, clean, the view is great and AMAZING, great service. Thank you for unforgettable moment here.

    Augie F, Indonesia

    December 11th, 2021 - December 14th, 2021

  • I like the Villa Grand Cliff Nusa Dua. it was fun, nice, big and it was also wonderful. And the swimming pool it also big. Merry Christmas

    Dwi W, Indonesia

    December 3rd, 2021 - December 6th, 2021

  • Thank you Grand Cliff Nusa Dua, Nice villa.

    Devan Putra F, Indonesia

    October 3rd, 2021 - October 6th, 2021

  • Amazing villas! Would love to stay here again next time. - Spacious villa and all facilities - The view is amazingly beautiful - The staff is friendly and responsive - Chef cooks the best breakfast All the best to Grand Cliff Nusa Dua's team, see you again next time :)

    Audi Inka W, Indonesia

    September 16th, 2021 - September 19th, 2021

  • Very nice villa. Clean and beautiful. Very good service and suitable for family travel. Thanks.

    Pak A, Indonesia

    September 13th, 2021 - September 16th, 2021

  • Had such an amazing time! We loved every minute we spent in the villa. Definitely will come back and spend more holidays here.

    Bapak F, Indonesia

    September 9th, 2021 - September 10th, 2021

  • WOW!!! From start to finish, we all can only say WOW!!! WOW ! for a super nice and luxurious villa WOW ! for the vitamin sea we see every day WOW ! for all the services provided, the staff is super helpful and friendly WOW ! for all of the chef's dishes - super recommend the grilled oxtail soup - onion sauce and even the soup is AMAZING WOW ! for a staycation in Bali and stay at the GRAND CLIFF NUSA DUA We as a family are very happy and will come back again!

    Grand Cliff N, Indonesia

    June 28th, 2021 - July 5th, 2021

  • This is the second time we've stayed in Grand Cliff Nusa Dua, As always, our experience in the villa was amazing. All the wonderful staff members are accommodating. We enjoyed the food, service and heavenly view. It's all around 5-Star in everything. Thank you so much to all the wonderful staff. We will come back. Take care and God bless!!

    Yunike Engelin H, Indonesia

    June 22nd, 2021 - June 27th, 2021

  • Thank you for the satisfying service. It was great to stay here for a few nights while in Bali. Great weather too.

    Chelsea C, Indonesia

    April 3rd, 2021 - April 5th, 2021

  • I love this villa! Thank you, I had a wonderful stay here, and I will be back for sure. Great facilities and amazing hospitality. The people were so kind and helpful. Cheers and success to you all!

    Paulus G, Indonesia

    January 8th, 2021 - January 9th, 2021

  • Thank you for a great time! The team's hospitality is top notch. Thank you for everything. Hope to stay here again soon. Keep rocking.

    Steven L, Indonesia

    December 30th, 2020 - January 3rd, 2021

  • This is our first time here, but I will definitely come back again! The view, the place and the people here are very nice (also the food!). We loved all the villa facilities. See you again.

    Tasya T, Indonesia

    December 21st, 2020 - December 24th, 2020

  • Thank you for your hospitality

    Yin W, China

    February 15th, 2020 - February 19th, 2020

  • This is the first time I and the family being here. But I believe I will come back! All people here are very nice. I can see their smile face every day. When I need help, they will be right there. It is really the feeling of staying with family. The foods here are so impressive. My children love the fried rice, fried noodles and all BBQ. We love the seafood. Every dish is so GOOD, Specially, it is Chines New Year. We celebrate the festival here. We enjoyed every day, every hour, and every minutes. Thank you for all your efforts serving us, I wish you all a prosperous year of Rat. Thank you and Happy New Year.

    LU K, China

    January 23rd, 2020 - January 30th, 2020

  • WOW! Where do we even begin to express how absolutely MAGICAL our stay has been?! Every detail has been lovingly attended to in this gorgeous villa. The staff treated us like royalty but also made us feel like family. Thank you so very much to each of the staff for making our first visit to Bali the trip of a lifetime! We will always remember you. With all of our love and gratitude.

    Tasha Y, United States

    January 16th, 2020 - January 23rd, 2020

  • WOW!! What an amazing find! We feel so fortunate to have selected Grand Cliff Nusa Dua for our holiday in Bali. The accommodation was perfectly configured for our group of extended family. It was well maintained, clean and luxuriously appointed. The views are simply breathtaking and at times made us reluctant to leave the villa! The staff here are so friendly and accommodating and positively enhanced our whole experience. The CHEF here deserves a special mention. He worked tirelessly to provide delicious meals for our group of 10, including special requests for meals that were not include on the menu. All in all , a wonderful holiday with many great memories to take a way. Thank you.

    Junida S, Australia

    January 5th, 2020 - January 14th, 2020

  • We really had an enjoyable vacation in a beautiful villa with amazing view. The food and Seafood BBQ is good. Service is excellent. Highly recommended.

    Iwan B, Indonesia

    January 2nd, 2020 - January 5th, 2020

  • We had one of our best vacations and a great new year at the villa. The crew is amazing. The staff are so nice and helpful. The villa is also great with all the right facilities and qualities! Thank you again for the great service and making our stay enjoyable. Happy 2020.

    Fai S, Australia

    December 28th, 2019 - January 2nd, 2020

  • Great family retreat, amazing views and lovely help from the villa manager. Thank you very much for the great holiday. Hope to be back soon.

    Roshen A, India

    December 20th, 2019 - December 28th, 2019

  • Remote location but very great at night. Everything is orderly and the staff were very friendly. Recommended!!

    Delphi M, Singapore

    November 15th, 2019 - November 18th, 2019

  • The Service is very good. thank you.

    Irene J, Indonesia

    November 13th, 2019 - November 15th, 2019

  • Great stay, great villa, great staff.Thank you for everything for sure next time will come back here.

    Ninu Y, Indonesia

    November 10th, 2019 - November 13th, 2019

  • Great stay. Amazing villa and great staff. Thank you for everything. It was hard to leave. All the best.

    Edouard C, Hong Kong

    October 19th, 2019 - October 22nd, 2019

  • WOW!! what an amazing house and holiday, so relaxing and fun. Makes it very hard to leave this beautiful place. The highlight has to be swimming in the beautiful pool and looking at the blue water. We hope to be back soon.

    Bruce C, New Zealand

    September 27th, 2019 - October 1st, 2019

  • This paradise makes you calm and happy. The view is unbelievably beautiful. I could sit all day long and look at the ocean and people who fly above your head. You feel the freedom. I'll never forget this place and people in the villa.

    Darrell J, United Kingdom

    August 24th, 2019 - August 30th, 2019

  • Very nice place. Thanks to the staff for the hospitality. Everything was nice, one advice to all tourists, take few days and visit Komodo Island - one of the beautiful places in the world. Best vacation.

    Ilya S, Russia

    August 10th, 2019 - August 24th, 2019

  • We were glad to stay in this beautiful house. Everyone here made our staying a good one. It was a pleasure for all our families. We want to say thank you so much and hope we will come back to this villa and repeat the good moments again.

    Ekaterina H, Russia

    July 14th, 2019 - August 8th, 2019

  • We had a wonderful stay here at this beautiful villa. Special thanks to the staff for looking after us. The location is beautiful but a little remote. The Anniversary evening was memorable. Grand Cliff Villa will be remembered by us all as a great holiday.

    Roger T, Australia

    July 2nd, 2019 - July 12th, 2019

  • When four children aged 17,14,13 and 9 say they didn't want to go out on daytrip but they wanted to stay at the villa to enjoy the place, you know the villa is SPECIAL. This villa has definitely met our expectations. It is exactly as seen as website, the service staff are friendly and attentive. Special call out to Darma who took good care of us and he's forever with a kind smile. The kids are already requesting that we will back again next year and we have already started discussing possible dates. Highly recommend to friends and family.

    The Lee, Singapore

    June 8th, 2019 - June 12th, 2019

  • Nice villa and the service was very good - we are happy staying here.

    Ayu A, Indonesia

    May 30th, 2019 - June 3rd, 2019

  • It's a nice trip in here. The view of this villa is very beautiful, and these people in here so kindly and helpful. I hope I can have the chance to come back again. Thank you.

    Guang X, China

    May 24th, 2019 - May 27th, 2019

  • One of the most spectacular villas we have stayed in. The views are simply stunning and the villa very well appointed. We have been wowed from the moment the door open, definitely worth the journey. Thank you to the helpful staff of Grand Cliff Nusa Dua for making our stay comfortable, clean and our stomach full. We hope to be back someday soon.

    Sun Panga K, China

    May 18th, 2019 - May 21st, 2019

  • The staff are all very kind. The scenery is also wonderful and house is very tidy. The chefs meal was very delicious and I spent every day without leaving the villa (I didn't want to go out). It's a great place. We would love to come back again. Thank you very much.

    Ako N, Japan

    May 3rd, 2019 - May 6th, 2019

  • Firstly I would say thank you for the amazing villa for us and thank you for all the staff - they were so good. The food extremely tasty, the views stunning and our family were enjoying it in here. I will be back next time and suggest to other friends.

    Yan L, China

    April 30th, 2019 - May 2nd, 2019

  • Thank you for wonderful services. We had really great times in this villa and I believed it was the best choice to choose this place for our family trip.

    Joonho B, Indonesia

    April 26th, 2019 - April 28th, 2019

  • We stayed here for 15 days with family and friends. The amazing staff were wonderful and very delightful. The meals were well prepared and very tasty. We had a fantastic time and enjoyed our stay very much. Thank you very much.

    Roland D, Zimbabwe

    April 11th, 2019 - April 26th, 2019

  • Fantastic vacation in the villa and the professional service is very impressive - they gave us so many surprises. They even take care of our baby girl very perfectly and skillfully, so patient and nice with babies, kids and our family. We all love him them much and because of him we will be back again for another vacation in this pretty villa, good people here. Much appreciated, see u soon.

    Ren T, China

    April 2nd, 2019 - April 6th, 2019

  • What an amazing villa and loved listening to the waves rolling in, walking down to the beach and lazing by the pool. Disco Bar party room was highlight on night 2. Wonderful friendly staff looked after us all so well. Thank you.

    Grant P, Australia

    March 29th, 2019 - April 1st, 2019

  • Thank you for amazing experiences staying in this beautiful house. This place looks beautiful like a lifestyle magazine - view, furniture, but most importantly, this house is full of hard working, always smiling an helpful people. They have been all very friendly and helpful with kids - allowing them to open his creativity with insect home making, dancing together. They are positive, happy and we all enjoyed this vibe. Thank you for making our holiday memorable, unforgettable.

    Marts T, Indonesia

    February 28th, 2019 - March 12th, 2019

  • We are really happy in Bali and the villa really nice. The views and the staff were all very helpful and give good service. I will recommend this villa to our friends.

    Elena E, Indonesia

    January 5th, 2019 - January 15th, 2019

  • We stayed here for six days and it was just fabulous. The villa is beautiful, comfy and has very nice facilities. The views are breathtaking and every morning I am at the bale just enjoying the view and listening to the birds and the waves - definitely my favourite spot. The infinity pool was so refreshing, the staff are so friendly and very helpful. Thanks to Pak Made, Al, Darma, kadek, Wayan and the other staff. The food cooked by chef Sani was delicious. Loved everything and cannot recommend enough, a very relaxing and enjoyable stay.

    Deborah S, Indonesia

    December 29th, 2018 - January 3rd, 2019

  • Thank you to all the staff - particularly Al and Darma who were excellent. Great service, phenomenal views and clean rooms. Our stay was definitely memorable. We loved every minute of it and it was an amazing way to end our holiday in Bali. The villa is beautiful and in paradise. We will see you again soon.

    Kavallero Family, Australia

    December 23rd, 2018 - December 29th, 2018

  • Gorgeous villa with world class views. Our family had so much fun during our 2 night stay here - wish we could here stayed longer. Unforgettable views, clean rooms, exquisite staff. It was a memorable trip and stay here - we won't forget. Will definitely return, great job.

    Lianto W, United States

    December 21st, 2018 - December 23rd, 2018

  • Great to stay here. We enjoyed the view, food and swimming pool a lot. Fine service, wonderful night music, romantic gathering, thanks for kind hospitality. I hope come back again.

    Irene J, Indonesia

    December 19th, 2018 - December 21st, 2018

  • Thank you for giving ussuch a wonderful experience and making everything so nice and great. We enjoyed the view, the pool, the food and the service that we received. Thank you so much.. oh and it is also the best place for a wedding.

    William T, Australia

    December 14th, 2018 - December 17th, 2018

  • The best experience we ever had. Amazing place including the view, the staff and the service. The rooms, the ocean, the food - everything was perfectly organized. Thank you Grand Cliff, we will be coming Back with our kids.

    Daniyar K, Kazakhstan

    November 19th, 2018 - November 23rd, 2018

  • Overall good service, Thank you.

    Paul L, Singapore

    November 16th, 2018 - November 19th, 2018

  • Thank you for an awesome weekend with excellent services. Much appreciate it and will definitely be back soon.

    Walton H, Indonesia

    November 2nd, 2018 - November 4th, 2018

  • A spectaculars villa, beautiful views and amazing facilities! We felt pampered and were very well looked after by the staff - no request was refused, very friendly, hospitable, and always smiling. Thank you so much and hope to be back here sometime in the near future, all the best!

    Vikram S, Singapore

    October 25th, 2018 - October 28th, 2018

  • Absolutely loved Grand Cliff, what a beautiful villa with stunning views. The staff are fantastic and looked after us very well, we can't wait to return.

    Jacqui Y, Singapore

    October 12th, 2018 - October 15th, 2018

  • One of the best villas in the world. Thank you to all for the amazing smiles and the generous staff. Great view and relaxing room makes me happy. I will come back again.

    Noel S, Indonesia

    October 9th, 2018 - October 12th, 2018

  • It is an amazing place in this villa, everything was fantastic - especially the staff which bring fantastic experience and impression in Bali. Sun, swim, and staff are most impressive and the villa dining is also high recommended. Thanks a lot and definitely we will see you again.

    Yuan B, China

    September 29th, 2018 - October 3rd, 2018

  • Thank you to all the staff for making our stay so pleasurable and relaxing. The kids loved the pool table and xbox ( PS4) and the pool overlooking that ocean view is amazing, you really could sit there for days. I look forward to coming back someday soon.

    Jacky K, Australia

    September 25th, 2018 - September 29th, 2018

  • Thank you for being one of the highlights of our holiday. The place is very clean, beautiful and well maintained. We really enjoyed every single second we spend here and we are already planning to come back in the future. Thank you to the staff who looked after us during our stay. You guys are very friendly, helpful and polite. The breakfast and the BBQ were very delicious, everything here is perfect. Its such a paradise, we will be back for sure.

    Wesley and Ailen, Indonesia

    September 23rd, 2018 - September 24th, 2018

  • We could not have had a better experience this week. It was truly AMAZING. From the moment we arrived, nothing was to much trouble for the staff and they not only accommodated our every needs, they went over and above. Particularly Made who took very good care of Ollie when he didn't feel well and Al who was an absolute gem. Every staff member was so friendly and lovely and the villa was incredible. We don't want to leave. Thank you for making our wedding week a magical experience that our family and friends will never forget. So many cherished memories made here. We will be back.

    Michelle and Oliver, Indonesia

    September 18th, 2018 - September 22nd, 2018

  • An amazing weekend in paradise. The staff were so kind and helpful. Will definitely visit again with friends and family. A perfect gate away to make memorable memories and good times.

    Vinodh K, Australia

    August 17th, 2018 - August 20th, 2018

Back to top